“Child of Rage” Documentary


Sometimes you can find the funniest, most weird, but most interesting video’s on YouTube. I was trying to watch some episodes of “My Strange Addiction” and on the “video’s related” on the side I came across this documentary. It’s called “Child of Rage” and it was shot in 1989, and tells the story of a 6 year old girl. 

I was watching this in complete awe, but completely glued to my monitor. So much so, I thought I would share this with you. Would totally love to hear your comments after watching the 3 part documentary. 

I know in this world there are children like her, its just crazy to think about, how you can have someone like that in your life and they wouldn’t think twice about trying to kill you, or hurt you. They have no feeling, no remorse, and don’t know how to love. 

I want to hear what you think in the comments!

PART ONE

PART TWO

PART THREE

~ by Christina Sears on May 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
