Running Sydenham Rd….



This hill is something I want to be able to run under 4 minutes, which is totally going to be tough but like everything I’ve done it will be a work in progress and I will eventually make it my bitch. This was my second time running it, and unfortunately I was drinking the night before at a fundraiser I attended. SO I wasn’t feeling the best, or myself but I mean it was my own fault so you just have to push through it right? So stay tuned for more video blogs and more updates!

Photo 25In this video I am wearing an amazing blue t-shirt curtousy of Triggonomics!! I really enjoy the Triggonomics brand you can wear it anywhere and its always a nice comfy fit!


Christina

~ by Christina Sears on September 13, 2009.

One Response to “Running Sydenham Rd….”

  1. Couldn’t help but think; “Even rocky had a montage”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
