Cleans are my weakness.. working to make them my Bitch…


Alchemy Crossfit Video Blog

August 24 2009


I just want to give a special thank you to:

Lee Crompton who has really been helping me a long breaking everythign down and better understanding it, being patient and working with me with every little detail of any kinda of work out.

Adam Morden who has begun to make me a little machine, You have done so much for me and i appreciate all your time and effort spent.


Please give me feedback on this Video Blog, because I might continue to do them!!! Let me know how i can make them better/more interesting etc….


Christina

~ by Christina Sears on August 24, 2009.

5 Responses to “Cleans are my weakness.. working to make them my Bitch…”

  1. Hello Christina,
    your video is very good, I like it…you are funny, let’s go take a shower…lol
    In your ture videos, it would be good to get a training to cut/firm the body, training with light weights or training with no weights at all to harden the body, from head to toes…for the one who wants to be strong, endurance, cardio…but don’t want to take any pound on the body.
    Thanks
    Have a great day!
    Keep up the good work
    Alain

    Like

  2. Great video! When I get my own car, I am going to commute to Hamilton as much as I can. I dunno if I will be able to afford a membership. Maybe I can work something out with the owners, because I won’t be able to make it every day. I gotta check this gym out. This Adam Morden guy looks like an amazing trainer. I want those Mirko Cro Cop thighs Tina has now lol

    Like

  3. nice video blog!

    Like

  4. FANTASTIC, you have both guts and heart

    Like

  5. Great video blog Christine I really enjoyed it!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
