End of Week 4 meat head challenge!


IMG_6146I hit up Alchemy for my second lifting day, on Wednesday and missed my third one on Friday. I was so busy baking cookies for a friends stag and doe, and then my mother wanted to go shopping to find something to wear ( I hate shopping) but I went with her anyways. So my numbers aren’t going to change much for this week which is sort of irritating but whatever right? I’ll make it up extra hard in week five.

My ending numbers for week four are:

Squat – 175lbs (3 working sets of 5)

Press – 85lbs (3 working sets of 5)

Dead Lift – 110lbs (3 working sets of 5)

Bench Press – 120lbs (3 working sets of 5)

Christina

~ by Christina Sears on June 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
